SCD School Board and Governors

St Clement Danes School changed from a Single Academy Trust to a Multi-Academy Trust (MAT) on 23rd August 2016. The MAT was named the Danes Educational Trust (DET), more information which can be found on their website .

The Trust now comprises of nine schools and all schools have their own School Boards.

As we start a new school year and welcome some new parents to St Clement Danes, we hope to explain the role of the School Board and how the Governors contribute to progress and development at the school.

Please click on the link here to view in more depth the role of the school board and meet our Governors .


Category / All Articles