Inter- Form Speaking Competition winners!

The annual Inter-form Speaking Competition Final took place on Monday 25th June at lunchtime.

The winning team for Year 7 was Exeter House with Harry Goodison as Chairperson, Aoife Phelan was the Main Speaker and Anja Arnold gave the Vote of Thanks.  7 Exeter competed against 7 Burleigh.

The winners for Year 8 were 8 Burleigh with Dan McGee as Chairperson, Yusuf Khan was the Main Speaker and Leonardo Chiappi gave the Vote of Thanks. They competed against Lincoln House.

Thanks to Mr Sutherland, Mrs Pickard and Jack McGee for judging the competition, and well done to both winning teams, and to all the Year 7 and 8 students who participated in the competition.

Please see gallery images below:






Category / All Articles